Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Burger Claim. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Joshvega 5 days ago

1 Lb Shaft Cheese Burger

Very good. Us wildland firefighter love it when we here Burger claim for dinner.

Courtneyjamieson 27 days ago

Tater Tots

seriously the best tots ive ever had! They also pair well with their special sauce we have literally made a 1 hour drive just to eat here and go home. Honestly great food for a little place like this!

Stacey about 1 month ago

1/4 Lb Original Claim Cheese Burger

Awesome burger and fries!

Mikeschofield about 1 month ago

3/4 Lb Original Claim Cheese Burger

First visit of the burger claim I stopped on my way back from my bachelor party and it was FANTASTIC and QUICK. I went again not to long ago to make sure it just the alcohol I had that made it good. The second time was just as great as the first experience. I recently just moved to Tenino which I am much more closer than I was prior. Going to try and tackle the 1lb burger next time! If you have ever driven passed the burger claim and wondered if its good trust me its amazing, just stop and try it for yourself. Great sauces too!

Shaun about 2 months ago

Chicken Fried Beef Steak Sandwich

This was good my wife,brother, dad and me had one each we all like it very much

Klringe27 about 2 months ago

Bacon Mushroom Burger

Fries are to die for and the burger is AMAZING, best burger within 50 miles of me by far!!

Sarajnelson82 3 months ago

1/4 Lb Original Claim Cheese Burger

The 1/4lb is a delicious classic cheeseburger with generous servings of fries (try sweet potato!) and lots of options for trimmings if you like to add even more flavor. Rich milkshakes on the menu, too. If you're not into flat fast food burgers, definitely check out Burger Claim for an old school diner-style meal. :)

Melody441 3 months ago

Onion Rings

Best onion rings any where. Get them every time I come.

Angelareetz 3 months ago

Fish & Chips

I absolutely LOVE your fish and chips and the onion rings are to die for! This meal is a MUST for any fish lover!

6130ike 3 months ago

Bacon Mushroom Burger

No one else seems to offer this combo! So good to get both my favorites in one burget!

Jaanway 4 months ago

Caesar Salad

Always a favorite! Your wait people are the best! I'm looking forward to eating with you again after the covid19 is over!

Mariahparker143 4 months ago

Regular or Shoestring Fries

Love em!

Melissa 4 months ago

Loaded Fries

Love their loaded fries and they will add a whatever you want to it. I love to add a ground beef patty, sautéed mushrooms and extra Queso!!! Yummy! Staff are super friendly too.

Mrslaurenannethomas 4 months ago

1/4 Lb Original Claim Cheese Burger

Honestly the best burgers we have EVER had! The food isn't greasy and the ingredients are all so fresh. We will be back whenever we pass through the area!

Leticiacuevas19 6 months ago

Bacon Mushroom Burger

So so delicious, made to perfection!

Tammyhollis987 6 months ago

Bacon Cheese Burger

Me and my wife stopped in to the new place in belfair and sat in bar food was awesome and the owner happened to be there and she was very friendly and even called the ground mound location and added my miner club points what a great experience, Tammy and Jamie Walker

Taylor 6 months ago

Fish Sandwich

Food and service was amazing, definitely best owners of this spot we've had yet! Hope they're here to stay!

Phillips623 6 months ago

Philly Beef or Chicken Burger

I always order this with extra miner sauce and garlic parmesan fries. It's very filling and tastes amazing!

Alyssanalejo2890 6 months ago

Teriyaki Burger

This is the burger u NEED, this was our first time and we will be back for sure, unfortunately i dont know that ill ever order anything else because this was so good i might just be stuck with this for life

0cherrysunshine0 6 months ago

Ground Beef Dip

Yummy!! Soo good!!!

Samsam 22 days ago

California Chicken Burger

So good! Better than fast food should be! Really fresh ingredients, fast and friendly employees. Only wish you had more locations!

Andrakebobby 29 days ago

1/2 Lb Original Claim Cheese Burger

Probably one of the best burgers I've had, staff is always friendly and helps you with anything you need. Onion rings and fries are the best also. Thanks for the awesome food and service!

Vicki about 1 month ago

4pc Chicken Strip Basket

We eat here at least once a week. Food is so good. All homemade and fresh! Love this place.

Annaleigh about 2 months ago

Philly Beef or Chicken Burger

Delish burger! I get it every time!!!!

Thebushnell5 about 2 months ago

1/2 Lb Original Claim Cheese Burger

It is a very big and very good burger I also get it with bacon and an egg. I'm a big boy and when I'm done with this I'm full and very satisfied. Great place to eat and good service.

Mandiyuzuik 2 months ago

Peanut Butter Bacon Burger

A friend told me I had to try this, I was skeptical, but it is AMAZING. Order it, you won't regret it. The staff is always awesome as well!

Taishaperry 3 months ago

3/4 Lb Original Claim Cheese Burger

Burgers, Chicken, beer, shakes and fried sides, this is the place to go to hit all your finger food cravings! A whole lot of food and bang for your buck. The staff is friendly and fast and their fry sauce is a great addition to anything you get. I'd highly recommend trying Burger Claim out.

Angelareetz 3 months ago

Onion Rings

Some of the best onion rings in town!!

Lilmamaxxy 3 months ago

Chicken & Swiss

I'd go everyday to get food because it is so good and so worth every second

Jmarielilly 3 months ago

Gold Rush Burger

The only burger joint around that makes the patties and then cooks them. Always great burgers. I'm glad they are just down the road.

Klong3529 4 months ago

Onion Rings

The best service I've ever had! Anthony was so kind and made sure my order was correct. Love this place!

Jennifer 4 months ago

Bacon Cheese Burger

Best Burger around!!! Never any complaints!!

Kennahminor22 4 months ago

Bacon Mushroom Burger

Most delicious burger ever!

Morganthomp 5 months ago

Beef or Chicken Fajita Salad

We love the fajita salad! It's full of quality greens and toppings, generous amount of chicken, and a yummy dressing. It's also a huge portion! My husband and I always split a burger and this salad.

Spartazfury 6 months ago

1/2 Lb Original Claim Cheese Burger

I love this burger. Honestly, this is my favorite burger place and I'm always happy and satisfied with my meal and the service!

Pnkstrkiss339 6 months ago

Sweet Potato Fries

Amazing delicious!

Jessicadaniels49 6 months ago

Two Pepper Cheddar Burger - Smokin' Hot

Huge burger with lots of taste!!! This place is amazing! If you are at great wolf lodge it well worth the short walk for amazing food!!!! Prices are very reasonable!

Swedehall 6 months ago

Cobb Salad

The Cobb Salad was not only a great taste but a culinary visual delight. Amazing to find such a superior salad at a Burger Resturant. Fish and Chips also besy in yhe area. A great break from the Ground Round eateries.

Jennayh47 6 months ago

1/4 Lb Original Claim Cheese Burger

Absolutely delicious! My family and I had seen the place as we went to the nearby waterpark and nevet stopped....until our last trip. We will definitely stop here every time now for an outstanding meal at a great price. They have many, many burgers (and other items) to choose from. I went with the classic burger since it was first time and was so impressed. My daughter came home talking more about the 'super yummy gooey cheesy burger' than she did the waterpark! Can't wait to visit again next week and bring the rest of family to a new favorite.

Rifle325 6 months ago

Peanut Butter Bacon Burger

The perfect blend of peanutbutter, bacon, and beef. You'd think it would be weird, but it's oddly satisfying. If you love peanut butter you need to try this burger.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA