Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Burger Claim. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Danamifflin about 16 hours ago

Sriracha Burger

Delicious! The flavors are amazing! We were told it was the best burger in Washington and it really is a contender!

Potwin32000 6 days ago

Chicken Club

Fresh fresh fresh! I've had the chicken and turkey club, also the 1/4lb cheeseburger, French Dip, fries, onion rings and their shakes. Their food is so delicious! Customer service is always top notch which means ownership values it's employees and pays them well. Well done! Keep it up!

Jaci3333 about 1 month ago

Gorgonzola Burger

The best burger ever. Juicy, flavorful and so dang good as were the prices. Employee's were kind and friendly. I'll be back

Keeslerjeff about 1 month ago

California Chicken Burger

I substituted the chicken for a beef patty and it was delicious, I could tell the patty was fresh and not frozen. I highly recommend burger claim!

Young.Emmalorraine about 1 month ago

4pc Chicken Strip Basket

HUGE strips well worth the price. Comes with a portion of fries that could fill two people. After being at Great Wolf next door for hours, the HUNGRY teens each got This 4 piece basket and couldn't finish, despite the effort. Well worth the price and 3 minute walk from next door!

Deendawn about 1 month ago

Bacon Mushroom Burger

Sooooo delicious!!!!! I love how they make it fresh in front of you.

Buhalde1990 about 2 months ago

4pc Chicken Strip Basket

Food was good and cheap! It's nice to be able to grab a bite from the lodge that is a short walk away! Milk shakes are thick yummy

Ewm1979 2 months ago

Bacon Cheese Burger

These guys know hot to do burgers and fries. Perfectly cooked to order and so delicious. Staff is very friendly!

Freeandlive 2 months ago

Peanut Butter Bacon Burger

Love coming here when my family and I stay at Great Wolf. We have tried over a dozen items on the menu and never had a bad meal. Most recently I had the Peanut Butter Bacon Burger and it was a hit! Creamy, savory, salty all in one bite! Would definitely order it again.

Mary 2 months ago

Chicken Fried Steak and Eggs

This breakfast if so yummy and filling. The hash browns were cooked the way I like and the eggs are good. The chicken fried steak has a wonderful flavor and topped with gravy. I always get good food and great service. Love this place.

Purplefireflies22 2 months ago

Gold Rush Burger

This place has really improved since last time! We got our food and service quick, and it was just as delicious as last time. Thank you!

Bigal7491 2 months ago

1/4 Lb Original Claim Cheese Burger

The food was very good. And the server"s were attentive

Tina 2 months ago

Loaded Fries

Fires and Gravy better, but a great choice none the less

Tina 2 months ago

Ultimate Breakfast Burger

The ONLY burger my kid wants anymore!!!!!!!!!!!

Nancy.Kratzer45 3 months ago

Ground Beef Dip

Awesome meal!! The hamburger was thick and done all the way through but very juicy! The au jus had a great flavor and the tator tots were crispy and delicious. I had this meal on opening night and was expectimg delays but i did not experience any. We arrived at 6:20PM and left your establisnment at 7:10PM. Good job everyone! We will definitely be back.

Maureenm0307 3 months ago

Biscuits & Sausage Gravy

Beautiful enviroment! Overcare of waitresses.. meal was goid.

Zoecahoon112 2 days ago

Sriracha Burger

Super good burger, great flavor. I'll definitely be back! (:

Runyshoes2 19 days ago

Fries & Gravy

By far some of the best Gravy and fries I have had in long time! The fries were perfect not soggy. I was impressed by the amazing texture and nice added treat was the melted cheese curds! Super yummy!!

Tabatha.Sumpter about 1 month ago

Bacon Cheese Burger

First time coming to this restaurant the other day, I had the bacon cheeseburger and it was seriously delicious. Better than any burger available in belfair. I have zero complaints on my experience, great food and service

Young.Emmalorraine about 1 month ago

Apple Slices

4 red apple slices in a pre-sealed clear baggie. Nice side for a little one.

Young.Emmalorraine about 1 month ago

Fools Gold Burger

The veggie burger is a LARGE-sized well-prepared boca patty. I requested pickles and miner sauce (a type of mildly spicy mayo/ketchup concoction, delicious). It included tomatoes, lettuce, red onion. We had just been swimming for hours at Great Wolf next door and we were HUNGRY. I got tots and a side salad because how filling could a veggie burger be? Answer-- stuffed belly after the Fool's Gold burger. It is huge, delicious, nicely cooked to order.

Christopherbucher about 2 months ago

3/4 Lb Original Claim Cheese Burger

The food was delicious. When ever my family is in the area we stop.

Fergij73 2 months ago

Bacon Cheese Burger

They have the best burgers around. I stop in every time I am driving through, which is at least twice a week! Their fries are fresh cut and wonderful too! Highly recommend making this your next favorite burger place!

S.Schmittler 2 months ago

Chicken Fried Beef Steak Sandwich

There were 4 of us at the Burger Claim in Belfair Wa. The service was excellent and super friendly and fun. The food was so good and all if us totally enjoyed our meal. We were busy talking and the staff never tried to hurry us along. It was a great experience. We will all definitely be back.

Corymissa 2 months ago

1 Lb Shaft Cheese Burger

Absolutely delicious and comes with a challenge. 1 pound of excellence.

Jenniferholte 2 months ago

Bacon Mushroom Burger

Gluten free, we are thrilled to have a burger claim in belfair. We travel over an hour to eat burger claim in Grand mound

Mossallyn 2 months ago

Two Pepper Cheddar Burger - Smokin' Hot

Really good burger and fries. Good service too!

Tina 2 months ago

Steak Sandwich

My son LOVES this and finds it better then more the other more expensive place!

Tina 2 months ago

Fries & Gravy

A little more gravy would be nice.... But maybe I am just greedy ...

Tina 2 months ago

1/2 Lb Original Claim Cheese Burger

PERFECT!!!!!! NEVER a complaint on this one!!!!!

Owendiii 3 months ago

1/4 Lb Original Claim Cheese Burger

We visited your new Belfair location yesterday at an early evening time of 4:30 and.found the service to be slow for that early hour. As for the food, we both had the original burgers which were good and the fries and onion rings were both hot and done well. When our server brought our meal he offered your dipping sauce which he never brought. Your menu that is online does not match the one at your new location. We welcome a new place to eat in our small community but you only get one shot at most customers so make the most of their visit.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA