Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Burger Claim. We'd love to have your feedback!

Burger Claim

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Burger Claim and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jnielson2192 3 months ago

Cobb Salad

The Cobb salad is great! They will let you add chicken strips too. The staff are also friendly and accommodating. I do miss their breakfast grub options though.

Amy 3 months ago

1/4 Lb Original Claim Cheese Burger

These burgers are the BEST! We always stop when passing by.

Michelle 4 months ago

Mushroom Burger

All time favorite!! I make my husband pull off I-5 just for this burger!

Alvinapetrovna02 4 months ago

Mushroom Burger

Really good. Juicy and cooked just right. Fresh toppings. I am very picky with my food so this burger met all my expectations. 5 stars.

Angelarthomas49 4 months ago

4pc Chicken Strip Basket

Delicious!! Paired with the ranch which is also delicious, I would highly recommend!

Mrsludgemaster 3 months ago

1 Lb Shaft Cheese Burger

Loved it

Lindajb1355 3 months ago

California Chicken Burger

It was awesome!!! So fresh!!

Aphenacoman 4 months ago

1/2 Lb Original Claim Cheese Burger

Deliciousness in a bun!! So good!!

Gabriel 4 months ago

1/2 Lb Original Claim Cheese Burger

Absolutely amazing! For the past few years I have drove by this place. I 100% regret doing so. highly recommend this place for you, family and friends. 3 thumbs up!

Penguinmoose 5 months ago

Fish and Chips Dinner

Very, very good fish and tots! Haven't had good fish & chips in quite a while. (My mother ate my side salad but I'm sure that was good too.)



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA