Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Burger Claim. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jenniferholte 6 days ago

Bacon Mushroom Burger

Gluten free, we are thrilled to have a burger claim in belfair. We travel over an hour to eat burger claim in Grand mound

Mossallyn 10 days ago

Two Pepper Cheddar Burger - Smokin' Hot

Really good burger and fries. Good service too!

Tina 13 days ago

Steak Sandwich

My son LOVES this and finds it better then more the other more expensive place!

Tina 13 days ago

Ultimate Breakfast Burger

The ONLY burger my kid wants anymore!!!!!!!!!!!

Nancy.Kratzer45 17 days ago

Ground Beef Dip

Awesome meal!! The hamburger was thick and done all the way through but very juicy! The au jus had a great flavor and the tator tots were crispy and delicious. I had this meal on opening night and was expectimg delays but i did not experience any. We arrived at 6:20PM and left your establisnment at 7:10PM. Good job everyone! We will definitely be back.

Gerightmyer 22 days ago

Chicken Strips

Very good! Great service and perfectly cooked food

Missrogers2011 23 days ago

1/2 Lb Original Claim Cheese Burger

My son and I went to the new Burger Claim in Belfair, Wa on their soft opening, the service was great! We both had the Original Claim Burger, it was very tasty, it came with fries, reasonable price. We will be going back there again, I want to try the Chicken Fried Steak, I bet that will be really yummy.

Virtualjtr 24 days ago

French Toast

Started with coffee and cream. Decided on pecan crusted french toast and a side of bacon. My husband ordered garden omelette with sliced tomatoes as a substitute for hash browns. I'm normally not a breakfast eater, but managed to clear my entire meal. Can't wait to go back and try something else!

Gjgun 25 days ago

Bacon Cheese Burger

Awesome burger! I plan on eating many...great shakes too.

Bptahuya 26 days ago

1/4 Lb Original Claim Cheese Burger

Great hamburger, good home made fries. Anxious for the to open in B Lafita WA

Purplefireflies22 8 days ago

Gold Rush Burger

This place has really improved since last time! We got our food and service quick, and it was just as delicious as last time. Thank you!

Bigal7491 12 days ago

1/4 Lb Original Claim Cheese Burger

The food was very good. And the server"s were attentive

Tina 13 days ago

Fries & Gravy

A little more gravy would be nice.... But maybe I am just greedy ...

Tina 13 days ago

1/2 Lb Original Claim Cheese Burger

PERFECT!!!!!! NEVER a complaint on this one!!!!!

Maureenm0307 21 days ago

Biscuits & Sausage Gravy

Beautiful enviroment! Overcare of waitresses.. meal was goid.

Belfairman 23 days ago

Teriyaki Burger

Took my wife and I out yesterday the 26th to dinner. Met our daughter and grandkids so we had a party of eight. The restaurant was packed full. Had to wait about 15 minutes to get our table no problem we just visited with the other customers. Once we got seated our server was fantastic took our order and got us our drinks. After ordering the restaurant lost power for like 10 seconds so all the orders had to be replaced into their system. The food served was hot tasteful and juicy french fries work crisp on the outside tender on the inside. My wife and I will make this one of our favorite places to eat in Belfair. Keep up the good work!

Mariaomygoss 23 days ago

Fish & Chips

We went to Burger Claim- Waiter was very friendly. Drinks brought right away. Food was fantastic best fish and chips ever! I ordered sweet potato fries instead of regular fries!

Deniserue57 24 days ago

Bacon Cheese Burger

They are totally awesome. The best burgers and fries. You'll also love the Onion rings. Super cool staff. You should check them out.

Marietta 26 days ago

Chicken & Swiss

The chicken was meaty and moist, lettuce wrapped at my request, but solidly so I could still pick it up without a mess. It was served pretty quickly and hot. The side salad was really good too. Service was excellent. We will be back!