Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Burger Claim. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Keri 1 day ago

Teriyaki Burger

Most delicious, juicy & flavorful burger I've ever had! The burger itself is done just right and it's not overly saucy. Definitely my go to & a personal favorite! I add their onion straws and oh my goodness is it delicious!

Alliepearson18 7 days ago

Garlic Parmesan Fries

THE BEST!!!

Ilovejimmyj48 13 days ago

Bacon Mushroom Burger

Delicious my family loves this place!

Danastasiap 17 days ago

California Chicken Burger

This is so good! Plus it feel a little more healthy than a regular burger. I have a hard time ordering anything else because I love these so much.

Sheinatauriac 27 days ago

Chicken Club

My husband and I ordered food from this restaurant while staying at GWL because of the many people whom had told us how good it was. We were not disappointed and the service was fast and helpful.

Chanelleh3 about 2 months ago

1/2 Lb Original Claim Cheese Burger

Perfection

Zoecahoon112 about 2 months ago

Sriracha Burger

Super good burger, great flavor. I'll definitely be back! (:

Potwin32000 about 2 months ago

Chicken Club

Fresh fresh fresh! I've had the chicken and turkey club, also the 1/4lb cheeseburger, French Dip, fries, onion rings and their shakes. Their food is so delicious! Customer service is always top notch which means ownership values it's employees and pays them well. Well done! Keep it up!

Same1996 2 months ago

1/2 Lb Original Claim Cheese Burger

Best burgers! I also got an order of onion rings, yumminess!

Runyshoes2 2 months ago

Fries & Gravy

By far some of the best Gravy and fries I have had in long time! The fries were perfect not soggy. I was impressed by the amazing texture and nice added treat was the melted cheese curds! Super yummy!!

Jaci3333 3 months ago

Gorgonzola Burger

The best burger ever. Juicy, flavorful and so dang good as were the prices. Employee's were kind and friendly. I'll be back

Keeslerjeff 3 months ago

California Chicken Burger

I substituted the chicken for a beef patty and it was delicious, I could tell the patty was fresh and not frozen. I highly recommend burger claim!

Young 3 months ago

4pc Chicken Strip Basket

HUGE strips well worth the price. Comes with a portion of fries that could fill two people. After being at Great Wolf next door for hours, the HUNGRY teens each got This 4 piece basket and couldn't finish, despite the effort. Well worth the price and 3 minute walk from next door!

Deendawn 3 months ago

Bacon Mushroom Burger

Sooooo delicious!!!!! I love how they make it fresh in front of you.

Buhalde1990 3 months ago

4pc Chicken Strip Basket

Food was good and cheap! It's nice to be able to grab a bite from the lodge that is a short walk away! Milk shakes are thick yummy

Ewm1979 4 months ago

Bacon Cheese Burger

These guys know hot to do burgers and fries. Perfectly cooked to order and so delicious. Staff is very friendly!

Freeandlive 4 months ago

Peanut Butter Bacon Burger

Love coming here when my family and I stay at Great Wolf. We have tried over a dozen items on the menu and never had a bad meal. Most recently I had the Peanut Butter Bacon Burger and it was a hit! Creamy, savory, salty all in one bite! Would definitely order it again.

Mary 4 months ago

Chicken Fried Steak and Eggs

This breakfast if so yummy and filling. The hash browns were cooked the way I like and the eggs are good. The chicken fried steak has a wonderful flavor and topped with gravy. I always get good food and great service. Love this place.

Stacy4210 2 days ago

Peanut Butter Bacon Burger

Sounds really weird, but the Peanut Butter Bacon Burger is awesome! I get mine with cheddar cheese and jalapenos. The bacon is more like a bacon patty than bacon strips, and super crispy! For some reason, it just works! Dont be afraid, just try it!

Bdm835 10 days ago

1/4 Lb Original Claim Cheese Burger

I love their burgers and fries! Love to stop in on the weekends to get breakfast.

Tabithalwhiting 15 days ago

Peanut Butter Bacon Burger

This flavor combination is amazing! Never disappoints.

Makenzie8594 26 days ago

Bacon Cheese Burger

They, hands down, have the best burger in this area. It's fresh, tasty, and a good price! My number one place to grab a burger around! I've had multiple burgers and I've never been disappointed.

Brantonbunchlife4 about 1 month ago

1 Lb Shaft Cheese Burger

OH my, Lions and Tigers and Bears!!! This burger is Deelicious!!! 😊 So Good!

Danamifflin about 2 months ago

Sriracha Burger

Delicious! The flavors are amazing! We were told it was the best burger in Washington and it really is a contender!

Izzyg16 about 2 months ago

1/4 Lb Original Claim Cheese Burger

This was the best burger I've ever had!! So juicy and fresh, hot meat!! Definitely will be visiting burger claim again very soon yummmm thank you!

Jmwilson85 2 months ago

Chicken Strips

I know it's a burger place but tge chicken strips are the best

Swestwick2000 2 months ago

Bacon Cheese Burger

Clean place. Great service and the food was served hot and fresh.

Grumpycrazedex98 2 months ago

4pc Chicken Strip Basket

Great food great service a little waite but well worth it !!!

Tabatha 3 months ago

Bacon Cheese Burger

First time coming to this restaurant the other day, I had the bacon cheeseburger and it was seriously delicious. Better than any burger available in belfair. I have zero complaints on my experience, great food and service

Young 3 months ago

Apple Slices

4 red apple slices in a pre-sealed clear baggie. Nice side for a little one.

Young 3 months ago

Fools Gold Burger

The veggie burger is a LARGE-sized well-prepared boca patty. I requested pickles and miner sauce (a type of mildly spicy mayo/ketchup concoction, delicious). It included tomatoes, lettuce, red onion. We had just been swimming for hours at Great Wolf next door and we were HUNGRY. I got tots and a side salad because how filling could a veggie burger be? Answer-- stuffed belly after the Fool's Gold burger. It is huge, delicious, nicely cooked to order.

Christopherbucher 3 months ago

3/4 Lb Original Claim Cheese Burger

The food was delicious. When ever my family is in the area we stop.

Fergij73 4 months ago

Bacon Cheese Burger

They have the best burgers around. I stop in every time I am driving through, which is at least twice a week! Their fries are fresh cut and wonderful too! Highly recommend making this your next favorite burger place!

S 4 months ago

Chicken Fried Beef Steak Sandwich

There were 4 of us at the Burger Claim in Belfair Wa. The service was excellent and super friendly and fun. The food was so good and all if us totally enjoyed our meal. We were busy talking and the staff never tried to hurry us along. It was a great experience. We will all definitely be back.

Corymissa 4 months ago

1 Lb Shaft Cheese Burger

Absolutely delicious and comes with a challenge. 1 pound of excellence.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA