Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Burger Claim. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Morganthomp 6 days ago

Beef or Chicken Fajita Salad

We love the fajita salad! It's full of quality greens and toppings, generous amount of chicken, and a yummy dressing. It's also a huge portion! My husband and I always split a burger and this salad.

Tammyhollis987 about 1 month ago

Bacon Cheese Burger

Me and my wife stopped in to the new place in belfair and sat in bar food was awesome and the owner happened to be there and she was very friendly and even called the ground mound location and added my miner club points what a great experience, Tammy and Jamie Walker

Taylor about 1 month ago

Fish Sandwich

Food and service was amazing, definitely best owners of this spot we've had yet! Hope they're here to stay!

Phillips623 about 1 month ago

Philly Beef or Chicken Burger

I always order this with extra miner sauce and garlic parmesan fries. It's very filling and tastes amazing!

Alyssanalejo2890 about 2 months ago

Teriyaki Burger

This is the burger u NEED, this was our first time and we will be back for sure, unfortunately i dont know that ill ever order anything else because this was so good i might just be stuck with this for life

0cherrysunshine0 about 2 months ago

Ground Beef Dip

Yummy!! Soo good!!!

Rifle325 about 2 months ago

Garlic Parmesan Fries

It's so hard to find good fries at fast food type places but BC makes them perfectly. Tons of garlic and ton of parm. They're delicious. 10/10 reccomend!

Whitneylayman about 2 months ago

Steak Sandwich

The food here is delicious!! There is nothing that we have ordered here that we haven't liked!

Cheyennedenman about 2 months ago

Ultimate Breakfast Burger

If you're hungry, this it it. I get it with no bun.

Cheyennedenman about 2 months ago

Bacon Mushroom Burger

I got this lettuce wrapped and it was to die for! The burgers are SO juicy and fresh.

Smchap 2 months ago

1/4 Lb Original Claim Cheese Burger

This place has the BEST burger I have ever had! My son, who is very picky, loved his also. If you are looking for a place with GREAT food and GREAT prices, then this is the place to eat!

Mushroomcast 2 months ago

Philly Beef or Chicken Burger

This is THE BEST burger I have ever had. All the different combinations of FLAVORS truly make this burger stand out.

Matt 3 months ago

1/4 Lb Original Claim Cheese Burger

The burger was juicy and delicious!

B 3 months ago

Gold Rush Burger

This burger was delicious. Everything we ate was awesome. It tasted fresh and was very flavorful. Super impressed. We came back for dinner. Staff was friendly and helpful. Wish this gem was closer to home.

Stacy4210 4 months ago

Peanut Butter Bacon Burger

Sounds really weird, but the Peanut Butter Bacon Burger is awesome! I get mine with cheddar cheese and jalapenos. The bacon is more like a bacon patty than bacon strips, and super crispy! For some reason, it just works! Dont be afraid, just try it!

Bdm835 4 months ago

1/4 Lb Original Claim Cheese Burger

I love their burgers and fries! Love to stop in on the weekends to get breakfast.

Tabithalwhiting 4 months ago

Peanut Butter Bacon Burger

This flavor combination is amazing! Never disappoints.

Danastasiap 4 months ago

California Chicken Burger

This is so good! Plus it feel a little more healthy than a regular burger. I have a hard time ordering anything else because I love these so much.

Sheinatauriac 4 months ago

Chicken Club

My husband and I ordered food from this restaurant while staying at GWL because of the many people whom had told us how good it was. We were not disappointed and the service was fast and helpful.

Chanelleh3 5 months ago

1/2 Lb Original Claim Cheese Burger

Perfection

Spartazfury about 1 month ago

1/2 Lb Original Claim Cheese Burger

I love this burger. Honestly, this is my favorite burger place and I'm always happy and satisfied with my meal and the service!

Pnkstrkiss339 about 1 month ago

Sweet Potato Fries

Amazing delicious!

Jessicadaniels49 about 1 month ago

Two Pepper Cheddar Burger - Smokin' Hot

Huge burger with lots of taste!!! This place is amazing! If you are at great wolf lodge it well worth the short walk for amazing food!!!! Prices are very reasonable!

Swedehall about 2 months ago

Cobb Salad

The Cobb Salad was not only a great taste but a culinary visual delight. Amazing to find such a superior salad at a Burger Resturant. Fish and Chips also besy in yhe area. A great break from the Ground Round eateries.

Jennayh47 about 2 months ago

1/4 Lb Original Claim Cheese Burger

Absolutely delicious! My family and I had seen the place as we went to the nearby waterpark and nevet stopped....until our last trip. We will definitely stop here every time now for an outstanding meal at a great price. They have many, many burgers (and other items) to choose from. I went with the classic burger since it was first time and was so impressed. My daughter came home talking more about the 'super yummy gooey cheesy burger' than she did the waterpark! Can't wait to visit again next week and bring the rest of family to a new favorite.

Rifle325 about 2 months ago

Peanut Butter Bacon Burger

The perfect blend of peanutbutter, bacon, and beef. You'd think it would be weird, but it's oddly satisfying. If you love peanut butter you need to try this burger.

Keisha about 2 months ago

Chicken & Swiss

From the bun to the tender chicken to the delicious addition of the kick of swiss, this burger was by far the best I have ever had! Any time my family and I are in the area, we make a point to stop and enjoy a meal (or two!)

Cheyennedenman about 2 months ago

Beef or Chicken Fajita Salad

I couldnt believe the size of this salad for the price. Super fresh & crispy lettuce and they were generous with the toppings.

Cheyennedenman about 2 months ago

1 Lb Shaft Cheese Burger

SO SO SO GOOD.

Fitzsimmonsr200 about 2 months ago

Two Pepper Cheddar Burger - Smokin' Hot

This has to be my absolute favotire burger place we live in olympia and i will drive down any chance i get to get food here. The fries are phenomenal the people are amazingly nice and its such a family oriented restaurant if you choose to go in or they have a drice thru which they dont make you wait cery long for your food. Hands down 10/10 recomend everytime

Maggieangel1117 2 months ago

1/2 Lb Original Claim Cheese Burger

Burger was wonderful! My only complaint would be that it took a long long time to get my order. They were not that busy.

Sasha 2 months ago

Breakfast Burger

Best hangover sandwich ever.. never failed me not once neither did the staff.. thanks for being quick and making sure the foods good..

Changewithjess 3 months ago

1 Lb Shaft Cheese Burger

I got this protein style with mushrooms! It was amazing!!!

Keri 3 months ago

Teriyaki Burger

Most delicious, juicy & flavorful burger I've ever had! The burger itself is done just right and it's not overly saucy. Definitely my go to & a personal favorite! I add their onion straws and oh my goodness is it delicious!

Alliepearson18 4 months ago

Garlic Parmesan Fries

THE BEST!!!

Ilovejimmyj48 4 months ago

Bacon Mushroom Burger

Delicious my family loves this place!

Cateandjeffschmautz 4 months ago

Fish & Chips

Let me just say they have the best fish and chips I have had other than a high end fish place. Only complaint is I want more. Great job. This is coming from a fellow restaurant owner.

Makenzie8594 4 months ago

Bacon Cheese Burger

They, hands down, have the best burger in this area. It's fresh, tasty, and a good price! My number one place to grab a burger around! I've had multiple burgers and I've never been disappointed.

Brantonbunchlife4 4 months ago

1 Lb Shaft Cheese Burger

OH my, Lions and Tigers and Bears!!! This burger is Deelicious!!! 😊 So Good!

Danamifflin 5 months ago

Sriracha Burger

Delicious! The flavors are amazing! We were told it was the best burger in Washington and it really is a contender!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2020
Coming Soon

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA