Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Burger Claim. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jmarielilly 6 days ago

Gold Rush Burger

The only burger joint around that makes the patties and then cooks them. Always great burgers. I'm glad they are just down the road.

Klong3529 21 days ago

Onion Rings

The best service I've ever had! Anthony was so kind and made sure my order was correct. Love this place!

Jennifer about 1 month ago

Bacon Cheese Burger

Best Burger around!!! Never any complaints!!

Mrslaurenannethomas about 1 month ago

1/4 Lb Original Claim Cheese Burger

Honestly the best burgers we have EVER had! The food isn't greasy and the ingredients are all so fresh. We will be back whenever we pass through the area!

Spartazfury 3 months ago

1/2 Lb Original Claim Cheese Burger

I love this burger. Honestly, this is my favorite burger place and I'm always happy and satisfied with my meal and the service!

Pnkstrkiss339 3 months ago

Sweet Potato Fries

Amazing delicious!

Jessicadaniels49 3 months ago

Two Pepper Cheddar Burger - Smokin' Hot

Huge burger with lots of taste!!! This place is amazing! If you are at great wolf lodge it well worth the short walk for amazing food!!!! Prices are very reasonable!

Swedehall 3 months ago

Cobb Salad

The Cobb Salad was not only a great taste but a culinary visual delight. Amazing to find such a superior salad at a Burger Resturant. Fish and Chips also besy in yhe area. A great break from the Ground Round eateries.

Jennayh47 3 months ago

1/4 Lb Original Claim Cheese Burger

Absolutely delicious! My family and I had seen the place as we went to the nearby waterpark and nevet stopped....until our last trip. We will definitely stop here every time now for an outstanding meal at a great price. They have many, many burgers (and other items) to choose from. I went with the classic burger since it was first time and was so impressed. My daughter came home talking more about the 'super yummy gooey cheesy burger' than she did the waterpark! Can't wait to visit again next week and bring the rest of family to a new favorite.

Rifle325 3 months ago

Peanut Butter Bacon Burger

The perfect blend of peanutbutter, bacon, and beef. You'd think it would be weird, but it's oddly satisfying. If you love peanut butter you need to try this burger.

Keisha 3 months ago

Chicken & Swiss

From the bun to the tender chicken to the delicious addition of the kick of swiss, this burger was by far the best I have ever had! Any time my family and I are in the area, we make a point to stop and enjoy a meal (or two!)

Cheyennedenman 3 months ago

Beef or Chicken Fajita Salad

I couldnt believe the size of this salad for the price. Super fresh & crispy lettuce and they were generous with the toppings.

Cheyennedenman 3 months ago

1 Lb Shaft Cheese Burger

SO SO SO GOOD.

Fitzsimmonsr200 3 months ago

Two Pepper Cheddar Burger - Smokin' Hot

This has to be my absolute favotire burger place we live in olympia and i will drive down any chance i get to get food here. The fries are phenomenal the people are amazingly nice and its such a family oriented restaurant if you choose to go in or they have a drice thru which they dont make you wait cery long for your food. Hands down 10/10 recomend everytime

Maggieangel1117 4 months ago

1/2 Lb Original Claim Cheese Burger

Burger was wonderful! My only complaint would be that it took a long long time to get my order. They were not that busy.

Sasha 4 months ago

Breakfast Burger

Best hangover sandwich ever.. never failed me not once neither did the staff.. thanks for being quick and making sure the foods good..

Changewithjess 4 months ago

1 Lb Shaft Cheese Burger

I got this protein style with mushrooms! It was amazing!!!

Keri 5 months ago

Teriyaki Burger

Most delicious, juicy & flavorful burger I've ever had! The burger itself is done just right and it's not overly saucy. Definitely my go to & a personal favorite! I add their onion straws and oh my goodness is it delicious!

Alliepearson18 5 months ago

Garlic Parmesan Fries

THE BEST!!!

Ilovejimmyj48 5 months ago

Bacon Mushroom Burger

Delicious my family loves this place!

Jaanway 18 days ago

Caesar Salad

Always a favorite! Your wait people are the best! I'm looking forward to eating with you again after the covid19 is over!

Mariahparker143 23 days ago

Regular or Shoestring Fries

Love em!

Melissa about 1 month ago

Loaded Fries

Love their loaded fries and they will add a whatever you want to it. I love to add a ground beef patty, sautéed mushrooms and extra Queso!!! Yummy! Staff are super friendly too.

Morganthomp about 2 months ago

Beef or Chicken Fajita Salad

We love the fajita salad! It's full of quality greens and toppings, generous amount of chicken, and a yummy dressing. It's also a huge portion! My husband and I always split a burger and this salad.

Tammyhollis987 3 months ago

Bacon Cheese Burger

Me and my wife stopped in to the new place in belfair and sat in bar food was awesome and the owner happened to be there and she was very friendly and even called the ground mound location and added my miner club points what a great experience, Tammy and Jamie Walker

Taylor 3 months ago

Fish Sandwich

Food and service was amazing, definitely best owners of this spot we've had yet! Hope they're here to stay!

Phillips623 3 months ago

Philly Beef or Chicken Burger

I always order this with extra miner sauce and garlic parmesan fries. It's very filling and tastes amazing!

Alyssanalejo2890 3 months ago

Teriyaki Burger

This is the burger u NEED, this was our first time and we will be back for sure, unfortunately i dont know that ill ever order anything else because this was so good i might just be stuck with this for life

0cherrysunshine0 3 months ago

Ground Beef Dip

Yummy!! Soo good!!!

Rifle325 3 months ago

Garlic Parmesan Fries

It's so hard to find good fries at fast food type places but BC makes them perfectly. Tons of garlic and ton of parm. They're delicious. 10/10 reccomend!

Whitneylayman 3 months ago

Steak Sandwich

The food here is delicious!! There is nothing that we have ordered here that we haven't liked!

Cheyennedenman 3 months ago

Ultimate Breakfast Burger

If you're hungry, this it it. I get it with no bun.

Cheyennedenman 3 months ago

Bacon Mushroom Burger

I got this lettuce wrapped and it was to die for! The burgers are SO juicy and fresh.

Smchap 4 months ago

1/4 Lb Original Claim Cheese Burger

This place has the BEST burger I have ever had! My son, who is very picky, loved his also. If you are looking for a place with GREAT food and GREAT prices, then this is the place to eat!

Mushroomcast 4 months ago

Philly Beef or Chicken Burger

This is THE BEST burger I have ever had. All the different combinations of FLAVORS truly make this burger stand out.

Matt 4 months ago

1/4 Lb Original Claim Cheese Burger

The burger was juicy and delicious!

B 5 months ago

Gold Rush Burger

This burger was delicious. Everything we ate was awesome. It tasted fresh and was very flavorful. Super impressed. We came back for dinner. Staff was friendly and helpful. Wish this gem was closer to home.

Stacy4210 5 months ago

Peanut Butter Bacon Burger

Sounds really weird, but the Peanut Butter Bacon Burger is awesome! I get mine with cheddar cheese and jalapenos. The bacon is more like a bacon patty than bacon strips, and super crispy! For some reason, it just works! Dont be afraid, just try it!

Bdm835 5 months ago

1/4 Lb Original Claim Cheese Burger

I love their burgers and fries! Love to stop in on the weekends to get breakfast.

Tabithalwhiting 5 months ago

Peanut Butter Bacon Burger

This flavor combination is amazing! Never disappoints.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA